New Website Coming Soon

Kemp, Schaeffer & Rowe Co., L.P.A
88 W. Mound St.
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 224-2678

Lawyer Contacts:

Lauren Kemp - lauren@ksrlegal.com
Matthew S. Marsalka - matthew@ksrlegal.com
Julia L. Leveridge– julia@ksrlegal.com
Scott N. Schaeffer– scott@ksrlegal.com
Richard G. Murray II– richard@ksrlegal.com
Jacqueline L. Kemp– jacqueline@ksrlegal.com
Steven D. Rowe– steve@ksrlegal.com
Erica Ann Probst– erica@ksrlegal.com
Michael N. Schaeffer– michael@ksrlegal.com